Tina Fey Receives top US Humor Prize

An all-star line-up of comedy luminaries from fellow Twain Prize winner Steve Martin to Betty White saluted Fey for her pioneering role as the first lead female writer on “Saturday Night Live” to her Emmy Award-winning comedy “30 Rock.” ... The Mark Twain Prize, established in 1998, recognizes artists who have had an impact on society comparable to the 19th century satirist and writers of novels “The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn” and “The Adventures of Tom Sawyer”. ...

No comments:


6AND6Designs seo,search engine optimization,headquarters videos,no porn news,online magazine,online marketing,money making